Start DateEnd DateTournament/EventCity/TownTerritory (Club, Centre, etc.)Contact email
115-Jan-2431-Mar-24Free Coaching and playing sessionsOttawaONRA Centre - Ottawacharbon22.sc@gmail.com
216-Jan-2421-Jan-24TT4ALL & Table Tennis FestivalFort ProvidenceNTTT North Territorial Training Centreinfo@tabletennisnorth.ca
320-Jan-2420-Jan-24The Forks Table Tennis For AllWinnipegMBForks Markettable.tennis@sportmanitoba.ca
427-Jan-2427-Jan-24Moncton Open + TT4ALLMonctonNBGreater Moncton Table Tennis Clubvirgilio.v.santos@gmail.com 
527-Jan-2427-Jan-24TT4ALL & Table Tennis FestivalYellowknifeNTWilliam McDonald Schoolinfo@tabletennisnorth.ca
631-Jan-2431-Jan-24Sport for All - girls/ women onlyTignishPETignish community, centrenajam.chishti@hotmail.com
73-Feb-244-Feb-24Open de Laval 2024 + TT4ALLLavalQCCollège Letendreclubreflexe@gmail.com
89-Feb-2411-Feb-24Fort Providence TT4ALLFort ProvidenceNTTT North Territorial Training Centreinfo@tabletennisnorth.ca
911-Feb-2411-Feb-24Mississauga Championship + TT4ALLMississaugaONMy TTCotta@ontariotabletennis.com
1017-Feb-2418-Feb-24Circuit Québécois 5 + TT4ALLSt-LéonardQCÉcole St-Exupéryinfo@tennisdetable.ca
1117-Feb-2417-Feb-24Regional PEI Open + TT4ALLCharlottetownPESports PEI Royalty Centrenajam.chishti@hotmail.com
1217-Feb-2417-Feb-24Yellowknife TT4ALL YellowknifeNTWilliam MacDonald Schoolinfo@tabletennisnorth.ca
1322-Feb-2422-Feb-24Sports 4 All, Philipeno communityMiscouchePEMiscouche community centrenajam.chishti@hotmail.com
1423-Feb-2425-Feb-24TT4ALL & Table Tennis FestivalNorman WellsNTHay River Community Centreinfo@tabletennisnorth.ca
1523-Feb-2423-Feb-24TopSpin Kitchener Open + TT4ALLKitchenerONTopSpin Kitchnerotta@ontariotabletennis.com
1624-Feb-2424-Feb-24Sudbury Resolution Open + TT4ALLSudburyONSudbury Smashersotta@ontariotabletennis.com
1724-Feb-2424-Feb-24SK Table Tennis For All (1)SaskatoonSKSaskatoon TTClubinfo@ttsask.ca
1825-Feb-2425-Feb-24Saint John Open + TT4ALLSaint JohnNBSaint John Table Tennis Clubvirgilio.v.santos@gmail.com 
1929-Feb-241-Mar-24Table Tennis Fun Game for newcomersRichmondBCBridgeport Sports Clubbcttatournament@gmail.com
201-Mar-246-Mar-24TT4ALL & Table Tennis FestivalInuvikNTMidnight Sun Recreation Complexinfo@tabletennisnorth.ca
212-Mar-243-Mar-24OTTC March "Welcome to TT Tournament"OttawaONOttawa Table Tennis Clubsteve@ottc.ca
223-Mar-243-Mar-24Markham Table Tennis For AllMarkhamONCCTTA otta@ontariotabletennis.com
233-Mar-243-Mar-24My TTC March Challenge + TT4ALLMississaugaONMy TTCotta@ontariotabletennis.com
245-Mar-249-Mar-24Jeux du Québec 2024 + TT4ALLSherbrookeQCÉcole du Trioletinfo@tennisdetable.ca
257-Mar-248-Mar-24Iqaluit TT4ALLIqaluitNUInuksuk High Schoolcoachcsaba@hotmail.com
269-Mar-249-Mar-24Saskatchewan Closed + TT4ALL (2)SaskatoonSKSaskatoon TTClubinfo@ttsask.ca
2710-Mar-2410-Mar-24Prairie Table Tennis Cup + TT4ALLWinnipegMBPrairie Badminton table.tennis@sportmanitoba.ca
2810-Mar-2410-Mar-24Oakville CTTA Open + TT4ALLOakvilleONOakvilleotta@ontariotabletennis.com
2916-Mar-2417-Mar-24Camp Junior + TT4ALLSt-LéonardQCÉcole St-Exupéryinfo@tennisdetable.ca
3017-Mar-2417-Mar-24Kingston OpenBramptonONBATT / TBCotta@ontariotabletennis.com
3120-Mar-2424-Mar-24TT4ALL & Table Tennis FestivalBehchokoNTKǫ Gocho Sportsplex Centreinfo@tabletennisnorth.ca
3221-Mar-2422-Mar-24Introduction to Table Tennis GamesVancouverBCVancouver Table tennis Clubbcttatournament@gmail.com
3322-Mar-2422-Mar-24TopSpin Kitchener Open + TT4ALLKitchenerONTopSpin Kitchenerotta@ontariotabletennis.com
3423-Mar-2423-Mar-24BATT February Challenge + TT4ALLBurlingtonONBATTotta@ontariotabletennis.com
3529-Mar-2430-Mar-24Big Bang 2024 + TT4ALLSt-LéonardQCÉcole St-Exupéryinfo@tennisdetable.ca
3630-Mar-2430-Mar-24TT4ALL & Table Tennis FestivalHay RiverNTMackenzie Mountain Schoolinfo@tabletennisnorth.ca
3730-Mar-2430-Mar-24Provincial Championship/TT4All ParadiseNLParadise Rotary Youth Community Ctrpresident@nltta.com
386-Apr-247-Apr-24Open Scolaire + TT4ALLBouchervilleQCÉcole De Mortagnemigueruz@hotmail.com
3913-Apr-2413-Apr-24Introduction au Tenis de TableLavalQCClub TT Réflexe Lavaljulien.clubreflexe@gmail.com
4013-Apr-2414-Apr-24OTTC April "Welcome to TT Tournament"OttawaONOttawa Table Tennis Clubsteve@ottc.ca
4120-Apr-2420-Apr-24Introduction au Tenis de TableLavalQCClub TT Réflexe Lavaljulien.clubreflexe@gmail.com
4220-Apr-2421-Apr-24Trois-Rivières Open + TT4ALLTrois-RivièresQCCAPS de l'UQTRmartin@tennisdetable.ca
4327-Apr-2428-Apr-24Circuit Québécois 3 + TT4ALLSt-LéonardQCÉcole St-Exupéryinfo@tennisdetable.ca
4411-May-2412-May-24OTTC MAy "Welcome to TT Tournament"OttawaONOttawa Table Tennis Clubsteve@ottc.ca
4525-May-2425-May-24Introduction au Tenis de TableLavalQCClub TT Réflexe Lavaljulien.clubreflexe@gmail.com