Staff

John Hyland
Chief Executive Officer
 
Adam Janssen
High Performance Director
adam@ttcanada.ca
Julia He
Office Administrator

Johnathan Humbles
Manager, Events, Marketing & Communications
johnathan@ttcanada.ca

Michèle Matthews 
Sport Development Coordinator
michele@ttcanada.ca
Jeremy Carvalho
Bookkeeper
accountant@ttcanada.ca

Danny Ly
Pongshop
danny@pongshop.ca

Canadian Rating System
ratings@ttcanada.ca

Mario Potvin
Coach Education
mario.potvin@ttcanada.ca

National Team Coaching Staff

Maxime Surprenant

Junya Chen
Enlong Wang
John MacPherson – Para National Team & Development Coach
Board of Directors
Adham Sharara – President
Brian Ash – Director, Marketing
Rob Chan – Director, Administration/Finance
Norm Tang – Director, Competitions
Joe Fisher – Director, Education
Erica Ans – Director of Technical Matters
Alayna Chan – Athletes Representative
Members Council
Peter Vuong – Alberta
Amelia Ho – British Columbia
Darek Mikita – Manitoba
Barry Hicks – Newfoundland and Labrador 
Thor Gohl – Northwest Territories
Dave Stockdale – Yukon
David Greenough – Nova Scotia
Attila Mosonyi – Ontario
Najam Chishti – Prince Edward Island
Rémi Tremblay – Quebec
Gabe Ng – Saskatchewan
Provincial Contacts
Helen Qi – Alberta – atta@abtabletennis.com
Jobina Li – British Columbia – bctta@lightspeed.ca
Ron Edwards – Manitoba – table.tennis@sportmanitoba.ca
Matthew Hurst – New Brunswick – matthew.amos.hurst@gmail.com
Barry Hicks – Newfoundland and Labrador – president@nltta.com
Thor Gohl – Northwest Territories – info@tabletennisnorth.ca
David Greenough – Nova Scotia – dwg@eastlink.ca
Attila Csaba – Nunavut – coachcsaba@hotmail.com
Michael Markovic – Ontario – otta@ontariotabletennis.com
Najam Chishti – Prince Edward Island – najam@peitta.ca
Remi Tremblay – Quebec – remi@tennisdetable.ca
Jeff Woo – Saskatchewan – info@ttsask.ca
Kevin Murphy – Yukon Territory – themurf@northwestel.net

To find a club near you or to get more information about table tennis in your province, please consult the Provincial Association page

Our office is located at 195 Main St N, Markham, Ontario, L3P 1Y4
ttcan@ttcanada.ca
Phone: 1-289-818-0765