Staff

Michèle Matthews 
Program Coordinator
michele@ttcanada.ca
 
Melanie Ostashek
Operations Manager

Dejan Papic
High Performance Program Consultant
dejan@ttcanada.ca

Marles Martins

Technical Development Manager
Canadian Rating System

Managers – Honorarium based

Joe Fisher
Officials Program Manager

Ian Kent
Para TT Program Manager

 

 

 

Board of Directors
Adham Sharara – President
Alayna Chan – Athletes Representative
Rob Chan – Director, Administration/Finance
Najam Chishti – Director, Competitions
Thorsten Gohl – Director, Marketing
Chandra Madhosingh – Director, Education
Attila Mosonyi – Director, Technical Matters
Members Council
Peter Vuong – Alberta
Amelia Ho – British Columbia
Darek Mikita – Manitoba
Barry Hicks – Newfoundland and Labrador 
Marny Twigge – Northwest Territories
Kevin Murphy – Yukon
Mikhail Kharenko – Nova Scotia
Michael Markovic – Ontario
Farida Chishti – Prince Edward Island
Rémi Tremblay – Quebec
Gabe Ng – Saskatchewan

NOMINATING COMMITTEE

Kevin Murphy (Yukon)
Attila Mosonyi (Ontario)
Jacques Plamondon (Québec)
Provincial Contacts
Helen Qi – Alberta – atta@abtabletennis.com
Jobina Li – British Columbia – bctta@lightspeed.ca
Ron Edwards – Manitoba – table.tennis@sportmanitoba.ca
Matthew Hurst – New Brunswick – matthew.amos.hurst@gmail.com
Barry Hicks – Newfoundland and Labrador – president@nltta.com
Marny Twigge – Northwest Territories – info@tabletennisnorth.ca
Erica Ans – Nova Scotia – erica.ans@bellaliant.net
Attila Csaba – Nunavut – coachcsaba@hotmail.com
Michael Markovic – Ontario – otta@ontariotabletennis.com
Najam Chishti – Prince Edward Island – najam@peitta.ca
Remi Tremblay – Quebec – remi@tennisdetable.ca
Jeff Woo – Saskatchewan – info@ttsask.ca
Kevin Murphy – Yukon Territory – themurf@northwestel.net
 

To find a club near you or to get more information about table tennis in your province, please consult the Provincial Association page

 

 

Our office is located at 2451 Riverside Drive,
Ottawa, Ontario, K1H 7X7
ttcan@ttcanada.ca
Phone: 1 (613) 219-4898