We are happy to announce the players that have qualified for the Canadian team for the World Team Championships in Halmstad:

Men:                                                    Women:
Jeremy Hazin                                          Mo Zhang
Marko Medjugorac                              Alicia Coté

The rest of the team is by National Team Coach selection. Instead of naming the additional team members now, we have decided to make our selection after the Canada Cup Finals, on March 12. Canada can enter a maximum of 5 players per team in the World Championships.

Pradeeban Peter-Paul                           Yongjiang Liu
National Team Coach                            National Team Coach