Updated: 30 September 2020
Mise a jour: 30 septembre 2020
Province
/Territ.
ClubCity-VilleContactEmail-Courriel
ABBow River Table Tennis ClubCalgaryXiang Guixgui42@hotmail.com
ABCalgary Junior Table Tennis AssociationCalgaryHope XingCalgaryJTTA@gmail.com
ABCalgary United Sports Table Tennis AssociationCalgaryKim Lawcustta@hotmail.com
ABCyclone Table Tennis ClubEdmontonLinda Linlinda.lin@maxamanalystic.com
ABEdmonton Korean Table Tennis AssociationEdmontonSteven Parksteven.park@shaw.ca
ABEdmontonNikola Tesla Table Tennis ClubEdmontonDejan Misovicdejanmisovic@hotmail.com
ABFort McMurray Table Tennis ClubFort McMurrayHandy Sutantofmttclub@gmail.com
ABGrande Prairie Table Tennis ClubGrande Prairie Ronila Lanada
ABGrande Prairie Table Tennis ClubGrande Prairie Ronila Lanada
ABLethbridge Table Tennis ClubLethbridgeJerry Mikusekinfo@wearpoints.com
ABPeoples Table Tennis ClubCalgaryLawrance Kofitpong@telus.net
ABRed Deer Table Tennis AssociationRed DeerYongjie Wangyongjie_2121@hotmail.com
BCAbbotsford Table Tennis ClubAbbotsfordAndy Andersonwww.abbotsfordtabletennis.com
BCBonsor Seniors able Tennis ClubBurnabyMarta Nyldmartanyld@gmail.com
BCCampbell River Community CenterCampbell RiverBruno Fornikabrunofornika@yahoo.com
BCCanada International Table Tennis InstituteRichmondJoyce Wangbcjoycewang@hotmail.com
BCCendar Hill Recreational CenterVictoriafront desk
BCChemainus Seniors Drop-in CenterChemainusWalter Wachs
BCCloverdale Table Tennis clubSurreyFrancois Caron
BCCouquitlam Seniors Table Tennis CalubCoqquitlamWing Joe
BCCourtenay TableTennis ClubCourtenayLouis Sevensonlouisedragonrider@gamil.com
BCCumberland Tabe Tennis ClubCumberlandEd Schumedschumshaw.ca
BCDunbar Table Tennis ClubRichmondHing Lee
BCDuncan Table Tennis ClaubDuncanFrank Enns
BCGreater Vancouvr Table Tennis AssociationBurnabyHelen Wu
BCHenderson Recreational CenterVictoriafront desk
BCKelowna Seniors Table Tennis clubKelownaPeter Huangrutlandseniors @yahoo.ca
BCKillarney Table Tennis ClubVancouverDanny Ho
BCMaple Ridge Senior Table Tennis ClubMaple Ridge Michael Buckingham
BCNanaimo Seniors Table Tennis ClubNanaimoDan Fordforddan99@gamil.com
BCNorth B.C. Table Tennis ClubPrince GeorgeMr Akhtard. akhtard786@gamil.com
BCNorth Shore Table Tennis ClubNorth VancouverLuba nsttc@sha.ca
BCPrince George Table Tennis ClubPrince GeorgeGreg Watsonpgtabletennisclubgmail.com
BCRichmond Olympinc OvalRichmondTony Shaw
BCRichmond Sports ClubRichmondAmelia Hoawho3831@gamil.com
BCRound House Community CenterVancouverDiana Vanderbeen
BCSunshime Table Tennis ClubPort Alberni
BCVancouer Island Tale Tennis AssociationVictoriawww.vitta.ca
BCVancouver Table Tennus ClubVancouverJoe Law
MBChamplain Table Tennis ClubWinnipegShawn Vincent tabletennis@champlaincc.ca
MBLa Broquerie table Tennis ClubLa BroquerieIan Dickeylsprograms@rmlabroquerie.ca
MBMorden Table Tennis ClubMordenDavid Charrierredmcharr@mymts.net
MBMTTAWinnipegRon Edwardstable.tennis@sportmanitoba.ca  
MBMTTAWinnipegRon Edwardsmtta.coach@sportmanitoba.ca
MBPrairie Badminton CentreWinnipegRyan Giesbrechtrgiesbrecht@prairiebadminton.ca
MBPrairie Badminton CentreWinnipegJustin Friesenjfriesen@prairiebadminton.ca
MBThompson Table Tennis ClubThompsonCarol Taylorctaylor@thompson.ca
MBWinnipeg Filipino Ping Pong GroupWinnipegEric Hernandez lorderic63@gmail.com
MBWinnipeg Indo-Chinese ClubWinnipegNam Tramnamtran3@live.com
MBWinnipeg Table Tennis Training CentreWinnipegTerry Zhangterryzhang8905139@hotmail.com
MBWinnipeg Table Tennis Training CentreWinnipegPoyz Riankamensakulpoyz.riankas@gmail.com
MBWinnipeg Table Tennis Training CentreWinnipegPoyz Riankamensakulwinnipegtabletennis@gmail.com
NBClub Chaleur Tennis de Table (Bathurst)BathurstAllain Maltaisallainmaltais31@gmail.com
NBThe Greater Moncton Table Tennis ClubMonctonIngrid McPheemonctonttc@gmail.com
NBThe Saint John Table Tennis ClubSaint JohnVirgilio Viter Santosvirgilio.v.santos@gmail.com
NLCBN Club - Carbonear High SchoolCarbonearBarry Hickspresident@nltta.com
NLClarenville club - Riverside Elementary schoolShoal Harboureastern_rep@nltta.com
NLDorset Collegiate ClubPelley’s IslandMark Warren MarkWarren1@nlesd.ca
NLParadise club - Paradise Rec complexParadiseMerv Greenham vp-technical@nltta.com
NLSpringdale Club - Indian River HighSpringdaleDenise Simmscentral_rep@nltta.com
NSAuburn TTC - Auburn Drive High SchoolWestphal
NSCanning TTC - Northeast Kings Education CentreCanning
NSCheticamp TTC - Cape Breton Highlands AcademyTerre Noire
NSHalifax TTC - Full Gospel ChurchBedford
NSMiddle Musquodoboit TTC - Musquodoboit Rural HSMiddle Musquodoboit
NSSackville TTC - Knox United Church,Lower Sackville
NSTruro TTCTruro
NTCalvary Church Table Tennis ClubYellowknifeVincent Tamvicentyytam@gmail.com
NTFort Simpson Table Tennis ClubFort SimpsonVal Gendron, vgendron@ddec.ca 
NTHay River Table Tennis ClubHay RiverConner Ivanko-McKayconner.mckay-ivanko@csftno.com 
NTYellowknife Table Tennis ClubYellowknifeNittin Gohilnittingohil@gmail.com 
ONBATTS ATHLETIC INCMississaugaRaghu Kondatasularaghu@battsathletic.com
ONCANADIAN COMMUNITY TABLE TENNIS ASSOCIATIONMarkhamStanley Hustanleyhu@mail.com
ONCANADIAN COMMUNITY TABLE TENNIS ASSOCIATIONMarkhamHarvey Fungharveyfung@rogers.com
ONCANADIAN ELITE TABLE TENNIS TRAINING CENTREMississaugaY.Q. Luomississaugaelitettc@gmail.com
ONCANADIAN ELITE TABLE TENNIS TRAINING CENTREMississaugaY.Q. Luoy.q.luo@hotmail.com
ONGENG ACADEMYOttawaHoratio Pinteahoratiopintea@yahoo.com
ONMY TABLE TENNIS CLUB – MARKHAMMarkhamRays Chiurays@mytabletennisclub.ca
ONMY TABLE TENNIS CLUB – MISSISSAUGAMississaugaRays Chiurays@mytabletennisclub.ca
ONMY TABLE TENNIS CLUB – WATERLOOWaterlooJames Lujames@ontariotabletennis.com
ONMY TABLE TENNIS CLUB – WATERLOOWaterlooLinda CHENinfo3@mytabletennisclub.ca
ONOTTAWA PARA TABLE TENNIS CLUBOttawaZhu Xiaoyangxiaoyang.zhu@canada.ca
ONOTTAWA TABLE TENNIS CLUBOttawaMichel Legaultclub@ottc.ca
ONSUDBURY SMASHERS TABLE TENNIS CLUBSudburyCraig Morisonsudburysmashers@personainternet.com
ONSUDBURY SMASHERS TABLE TENNIS CLUBSudburyLi, Garygary.li@canada.ca
ONSUNNY CULTURE & SPORTS CENTERScarboroughZiona Zhouziona.zhou@gmail.com
ONTOPSPIN TABLE TENNIS CLUB OF KITCHENER-WATERLOOKitchenerAttila Mosonyiattila.mosonyi@ontariotabletennis.com
ONTT ZOOMERS KINGSTONKingstonChuck Dennisttzoomerskingston@gmail.com
PECharlottetown ClubCharlottetownTodd Gregorytodd.gregory@rbc.com
PEMiscouche ClubMiscoucheBob Bryantbobjudy.bryant@gmail.com
PEStratford clubStratfordJun Liangliangjun76@icloud.com
QCAcadémie de tennis de table Ly (LYTTA)MontréalDavid Lylyttacademy@hotmail.com
QCCentre Permanant de la FTTQ MontréalVincent Aumoittefttq@tennisdetable.ca
QCClub Chops de Québec QuébecLynda Montmignyinfo@clubchops.ca
QCClub d'Alma AlmaRachel Crevierrachel.crevier@collegealma.ca
QCClub d'Excellence de l'Estrie SherbrookeMaurice Lacassemaulaca@outlook.fr
QCClub de BouchervilleBourchervilleMiguel Ruzmigueruz@hotmail.com
QCClub de BrossardBrossardmail9@sympatico.ca
QCClub de LongueuilLongueuilJean-François Bolducinfo@clubttl.ca
QCClub de Rouyn-Noranda Rouyn-NorandaRéjean Bureaurbureau1308@gmail.com
QCClub de St-Fabien St-FabienGuylaine Bélangerhttp://echodesmontagneslavoie.csphares.qc.ca/
QCClub de Tennis de Table St-Laurent MontréalGeorges Hannaclubdettsl@gmail.com
QCClub GadboisMontréalMariana Montoyamarianita_6311@hotmail.com
QCClub Hautes-LaurentidesHautes-LaurentidesRobert Chénierrobert-chenier@outlook.com
QCClub Intersport de DrummondvilleDrummondvilleGeorges JR. Martelinfo@clubintersport.ca
QCClub Le Blast de Val-d'Or Val-d'Or Éric Lévesqueclubtennisdetablevaldor@gmail.com
QCClub Le Marsouin de l'Isle-aux-Coudres l'Isle-aux-Coudres Sonia Delisleclublemarsouin@hotmail.com
QCClub Les Géants de GranbyGranbyPatrick Laplantemario33potvin@gmail.com
QCClub Les Pongistes d'Ungava ChibougamauDavid Pichettedavid.pichette@hotmail.ca
QCClub MaisonneuveMontréalAndré Caroncaron_andre@hotmail.com
QCClub Père-MarquetteMontréal
QCClub Ping-O-Max Trois-RivièresMartin Marcotteinfo@ping-o-max.com
QCClub PrestigeMontréalMarie-Josée Lamarreinfo@clubprestige.ca
QCClub Réflexe-Laval LavalJulien Le Hégaratjulien.clubreflexe@gmail.com
QCClub Smash de GatineauGatineauMarc Richardmarcping@hotmail.com
QCClub Smash de St-EustacheSt-EustacheSylvain Landryinfo@clubsmash.ca
QCClub TOPS de Repentigny Repentigny Denis Lamontagneinfo@clubtops.ca
QCPing Création MontréalAlain Bourbonnaisalainbourbonnais@outlook.com
SKBert Fox TTCFort Qu'Appelle Sheena Koopssheena@educationalliance.ca
SKCollege Park TTCLloydminsterDerek Kappelderek.kappel@lpsd.ca
SKEstevan TTCEstevanLindsay Collinslindsay.collins@secpsd.ca
SKFort Family TTCFort Qu'Appelle Ian Muirheadiantmuirhead@gmail.com
SKGateway School ClubMeadow LakeGreg Ackermangreg.ackerman@nwsd.ca
SKHoly Rosary TTCLloydminsterBecky Grasdalbgrassl@lcsd.ca
SKLegacy Christian Academy TTCSaskatoonLou Brunellelbrunelle@legacyacademy.ca
SKMusk TTCMuskowekwanDanielle Mooredanimoore4841@yahoo.ca
SKNOEC TTCCarry the KettleToni Adamstadams1353@gmail.com
SKNorth Battleford TTCNorth BattlefordMike Garbowiczmgarbowicz@yahoo.ca
SKNutana Park TTCSaskatoonGeorge Ennsgejt@sasktel.net
SKPontiex TTCPontiexBlair Simpsonbsimpson@chinooksd.ca
SKRegina TTCReginaEd Hungregina.tabletennis@sasktel.net
SKSaskatoon TTCSaskatoonRon Stylesr.s.styles@sasktel.net
SKStoughton TTCStoughtonDerek Mercerdgmercer2010@live.ca
YTDawson clubRobert Service schoolicee@northwestel.net
YTWhitehorse ClubWhitehorse Elementary school Kevin Murphythemurf@northwestel.net