Updated: 28 February 2024
Mise à jour: 28 février 2024
Prov/TerrClubCity/VilleContactEmail/Website
ABAlberta Juniors Table Tennis ClubEdmontonHelen Qihelen.yqqi@gmail.com
ABAlberta Table Tennis Junior Hopes ClubEdmontonWenmiao Xuedmontonjuniorpingpong@gmail.com
ABBow River Table Tennis ClubCalgaryXiang Guixgui42@hotmail.com
ABCalgary Junior Table Tennis AssociationCalgaryHope XingCalgaryJTTA@gmail.com
ABCalgary United Sports Table Tennis AssociationCalgaryJoseph Chan, Kim Lawcustta@hotmail.com
ABCyclone Table Tennis ClubEdmontonLinda Lintabletennisclubcyclone@gmail.com
ABEdmonton Chinese Multi-Cultural Centre ClubEdmontonLai Chu Konglaichukong@gmail.com
ABEdmonton Connection Multi-Sport CentreEdmontonMatthew ChanMchanlpn@gmail.com
ABEdmonton Korean Table Tennis AssociationEdmontonSteven Parksteven.park@shaw.ca
ABEdmonton Nikola Tesla Table Tennis ClubEdmontonDejan Misovicdejanmisovic@hotmail.com
ABEdmonton Table Tennis ClubEdmontonJudy Ellefsonellefsonjudy@gmail.com
ABEdmonton Table Tennis ClubEdmontonJudy Ellefsonedmontontt@gmail.com
ABFort McMurray Table Tennis ClubFort McMurrayHandy Sutantomarinmq@gmail.com
ABFort McMurray Table Tennis ClubFort McMurrayMelvin Marinfmttclub@gmail.com
ABGeng's Table Tennis AssociationCalgaryLi Juan Genglijuangeng@yahoo.com
ABGrande Prairie Table Tennis ClubGrande Prairie Ronila Lanada gatz143@yahool.com
ABLethbridge Table Tennis ClubLethbridgeJerry Mikusekinfo@wearpoints.com
ABMontero Pallares (Individual Membership)EdmontonMontero Pallaresmonteropallares@gmail.com
ABPaddleroom Pickelball and Table Tennis ClubEdmontonVinh Ngovngo1024@live.com
ABPeoples Table Tennis ClubCalgaryLawrance Kofitpong@telus.net
ABRed Deer Table Tennis AssociationRed DeerYongjie Wangyongjie_2121@hotmail.com
BCGreater Vancouver Ping Pong SocietyBurnabyHelen Wuhelenwugvpps@hotmail.comhttps://gvpps.com/
BCGreater Vancouvr Table Tennis ClubBurnabyWilson ZHANGgvanttclub@gmail.comwww.gvttc.ca
BCBonsor Seniors Table Tennis ClubBurnaby
BCCampbell River Community CenterCampbell RiverLinda Kubinec
BCChemainus Seniors Drop-in CenterChemainusWalter Wachs
BCCosports Badminton & Table Tennis ClubCoquitlamSofia LIcosports921@gmail.comhttps://cosports.ca
BCCouquitlam Seniors Table Tennis ClubCoquitlamTiko Kameda
BCCourtenay  Evergreen Club 55+CourtenayLouis Sevensonlouisedragonrider@gmail.com
BCCumberland Tabe Tennis ClubCumberlandAdam Kuzma adamkuzma39@gmail.com
BCDuncan Table Tennis ClubDuncanFrank Enns
BCKelowna Seniors Table Tennis ClubKelownaPeter Huangrsac@telus.net
BCWestshore Table Tennis ClubLangfordAndreas David  www.westshoretabletennis.ca
BCMaple Ridge Senior Table Tennis Club Age 55+Maple Ridge front deskgrapevine@rmssseniors.orghttps://rmssseniors.org/table-tennis
BCNanaimo Seniors Table Tennis ClubNanaimoDan Fordforddan99@gmail.com
BCTable Tennis at Cavallotti LodgeNanaimoMoshFacebook Link
BCNorth Shore Table Tennis ClubNorth VancouverLuba info@nsttc.cahttps://nsttc.ca
BCPitt Meadows Seniors Activity Centre Age 55+Pitt Meadowsfront deskgrapevine@rmssseniors.orghttps://rmssseniors.org/table-tennis
BCSunshime Table Tennis ClubPort Alberni
BCPrince George Table Tennis ClubPrince GeorgeGreg Watsonpgtabletennisclub@gmail.com
BCNorth B.C. Table Tennis ClubPrince GeorgeMr  Akhtardakhtard786@gmail.com
BCRichmond Olympic OvalRichmondfront desk
BCBridgeport Sports ClubRichmondJoyce Wangbridgeportsportsclub@gmail.com
BCCanada International Table Tennis InstituteRichmondJoyce Wangbcjoycewang@hotmail.com
BCShoal CentreSidney Terry Freitagterryncarl@telus.net
BCLakeshore Racquets CentreSummerlandCarol Rosenthallrosiec4@hotmail.com
BCCloverdale Table Tennis ClubSurreyFrancois Caron
BCGuildford Recreation Center Age 55+Surreyfront desk
BCNewton Community Centre Age 55+Surreyfront desk
BCRound House Community CenterVancouverDiana Vanderbeen
BCDunbar Community Centre Age 55+Vancouverfront desk
BCKillarney Table Tennis ClubVancouverfront desk
BCVancouver Table Tennus ClubVancouverJoe Lawvttc@vttc.ca
BCUBC Thunderbirds Table Tennis Sport ClubVancouverVincent Liutabletennis@sc.ubc.ca
BCCedar Hill Recreation CentreVictoriafront desk
BCHenderson Recreational CenterVictoriafront desk
BCMonterey Centre Table Tennis ClubVictoriafront desk 
BCSouth Island Table Tennis ClubVictoriaPaul MARTINpaulm44@telus.netwww.vitta.ca
BCLes Passmore Seniors CentreVictoriaSue McCauley 
BCSouth Island Table Tennis ClubVictoriaTat MAtatqma@hotmail.com
MBAlonsa Table Tennis ClubAlonsaFrank Chen/ R. Gordon
MBCarman Seniors Table Tennis ClubCarmanEldon Duekthundermoon@mymts.net
MBGrosse Isle Table Tennis ClubGrosse IsleGreg Johnsongregrjohnson@gmail.com
MBGrosse Isle Table Tennis ClubGrosse IsleRaul Bernalesraulbernales@yahoo.com
MBLa Broquerie Table Tennis ClubLa BroquerieIan Dickeylsprograms@rmlabroquerie.ca
MBMorden Access Event CentreMordenBrokelynn Wolfebwolfe@mymorden.ca
MBThompson Table Tennis ClubThompsonNeil Crawfordneilcrawford946946@hotmail.com
MBFrontier School Division ClubsVariousBrian McMillanbrian.mcmillan@fsdnet.ca
MBFilipino Seniors Group of Winnipeg WinnipegAida Madridejoaidachampagne12@gmail.com
MBTyndall Park Table Tennis ClubWinnipegDavid DeSousadesousa1017@yahoo.com
MBWinnipeg Filipino Ping Pong GroupWinnipegEric Hernandez lorderic63@gmail.com
MBWinnipeg Filipino Ping Pong GroupWinnipegIrwin Raymundoirwinraymundo@gmail.com
MBPrairie Badminton CentreWinnipegJustin Friesenjfriesen@prairiebadminton.ca
MBMaples Table Tennis ClubWinnipegKarminder Kauroffice@maplescc.ca
MBRobert A. Steen Table Tennis ClubWinnipegNevada Cunninghamrasteenpm@shaw.ca
MBSouth Winnipeg Community Centre TT ClubWinnipegParamjit Shahiparamjitshahi@gmail.com
MBWinnipeg Table Tennis Training CentreWinnipegPoyz Riankamensakulpoyz.riankas@gmail.com
MBWinnipeg Table Tennis Training CentreWinnipegPoyz Riankamensakulwinnipegtabletennis@gmail.com
MBMTTA: 1WinnipegRon Edwardstable.tennis@sportmanitoba.ca  
MBMTTA: 2WinnipegRon Edwardsmtta.coach@sportmanitoba.ca
MBPrairie Badminton CentreWinnipegRyan Giesbrechtrgiesbrecht@prairiebadminton.ca
MBChamplain Table Tennis ClubWinnipegShawn Vincent contact@champlaincc.ca
MBWinnipeg Indo-Chinese ClubWinnipegSim Leesimsounglee@yahoo.ca
MBWinnipeg Table Tennis Training CentreWinnipegTerry Zhangterryzhang8905139@hotmail.com
NBCCTT - Chaleur Club Tennis de TableBathurstAllain Maltais allainmaltais31@gmail.com
NBFTTA - Frederiction table Tennis AssociationFrederictonAkhil Aravindakshanakhilaravind456@gmail.com
NBGMTTC - Greater Moncton Table Tennis ClubMonctonIngrid McPheemonctonttc@gmail.com
NBSJTT - Saint John Table Tennis Saint JohnVirgílio Santos virgilio.v.santos@gmail.com 
NLCBN Club - Carbonear High SchoolCarbonearBarry Hickspresident@nltta.com
NLHappy Valley-Goose Bay Club, Central Labrador YMCAHappy Valley-Goose BayNeko ButtLab_rep@nltta.com
NLParadise club - Paradise Rec complexParadiseMerv Greenham vp-technical@nltta.com
NLWesterb Club, Pasadena rec centerPasadenaEric Cranfordwestern_rep@nltta.com
NLClarenville club - Riverside Elementary schoolShoal HarbourJamie Hibbsjhibbs14@hotmail.com
NSDartmouth Table Tennis ClubAuburn Drive High SchoolAl Martellalmartelltt@gmail.com
NSRevolution Table Tennis ClubAuburn Drive High SchoolErica Ansericaans81@gmail.comhttps://sites.google.com/view/revolution-ttc/home
NSHalifax Table Tennis ClubFull Gospel ChurchDipan Shahhalifaxtabletennisclub@gmail.comhttc.strikingly.com
NSVietamese Table Tennis ClubHalifaxGrant Giao Dinhgrant@ozonestone.net
NSInverness Table Tennis ClubInverness Education CenterPeter Goosenspetergoosens27@srce.ca
NSMusquodoboit Valley Table Tennis ClubMusquodoboit Rural H.S.Joe Fisherjoefisher@ns.Sympatico.ca
NSAnnapolis Valley Table Tennis ClubNortheast Kings Education Ctr.Erica Thomasethom067@gmail.comhttp://www.avttc.webs.com/
NTFort Providence Table Tennis ClubFort ProvidenceNeilson Vandellneilsonv25@gmail.com
NTFort Simpson Table Tennis ClubFort SimpsonVal Gendron, vgendron@ddec.ca
NTFort Smith Table Tennis ClubFort SmithLeslie Paulettelesley_paulette@northwestel.net
NTHay River Table Tennis ClubHay RiverAlex HuangAlex22huang@outlook.com
NTYellowknife Table Tennis ClubYellowknifeRoland Lauferrolandwerneryzf@icloud.com
NTCalvary Church Table Tennis ClubYellowknifeVincent Tamvicentyytam@gmail.com
NUKugluktuk Grizzlies Table Tennis Club KugluktukRob Lynnrobbie.lynn2210@gmail.com
NUIqaluit Table Tennis ClubIqaluitBence Csababcbencecsaba@hmail.com
ONTT ZOOMERS KINGSTONKingstonClare Williamsclarew@seniorskingston.ca
ONKINGSTON TABLE TENNIS CLUBKingstonJarda Zborovskyjardaz2323@gmail.com
ONTOPSPIN TT CLUB KITCHENER-WATERLOOKitchenerAttila Mosonyiattila.mosonyi@ontariotabletennis.com
ONCANADIAN COMMUNITY TABLE TENNIS ASSOC.MarkhamHarvey Fungharveycctta@gmail.com
ONQI HANG PING PONGMarkhamPu Lilipu4586@gmail.com
ONMY TABLE TENNIS CLUBMarkhamRays Chiurays@mytabletennisclub.ca
ONCANADIAN COMMUNITY TABLE TENNIS ASSOC.MarkhamStanley Hustanleyng9185@gmail.com
ONMY TABLE TENNIS CLUBMississaugaRays Chiurays@mytabletennisclub.ca
ONCANADIAN ELITE TABLE TENNIS TRAINING CENTREMississaugaY.Q. Luomississaugaelitettc@gmail.com
ONCANADIAN ELITE TABLE TENNIS TRAINING CENTREMississaugaY.Q. Luoy.q.luo@hotmail.com
ONTRIPLE 8 TABLE TENNIS ACADEMYOakvilleDan Calderarotriple8tta@gmail.com
ONOAKVILLE COMMUNITY TABLE TENNIS ASSOCIATIONOakvilleHui Xininfo@octtacanada.org
ONTHREE10 TABLE TENNIS CLUBOakvilleRaymond Zhangthree10ttc@gmail.com
ONGENG TABLE TENNIS ACADEMYOttawaHoratio Pinteahoratiopintea@yahoo.com
ONOTTAWA TABLE TENNIS CLUBOttawaSteve Lambruschiniclub@ottc.ca
ONOTTAWA PARA TABLE TENNIS CLUBOttawaZhu Xiaoyangzhuxyz630301@gmail.com
ONGTTC ACADEMYScarboroughGrace Zhanggttcacademy@yahoo.com
ONTHE TRUE NORTH TABLE TENNIS CENTERScarboroughH. Chen, Eugene Wangtruenorthtabletennis@hotmail.com
ONMEDEXScarboroughNicky LamNicky.Lam@yeehong.com
ONSUNNY CULTURE & SPORTS CENTERScarboroughZiona Zhouziona.zhou@gmail.com
ONBATTS ATHLETIC INCSouth BramptonRaghu Kondatasularaghu@battsathletic.com
ONSUDBURY SMASHERS TABLE TENNIS CLUBSudburyCraig Morisonsudburysmashers@outlook.com
ONSUDBURY SMASHERS TABLE TENNIS CLUBSudburyLi, Garygaryli57@gmail.com
PECharlottetown ClubQueens CountyFarida Chishtiwastigb@hotmail.com
PEMiscouche ClubSummersideBob Bryantbobjudy.bryant@gmail.com
QCClub de BouchervilleBouchervilleMigue Ruzhttps://www.facebook.com/clubdetennisdetable.boucherville
QCClub de BrossardBrossardAlex Xuhttps://www.brossard.ca/notice?id=h::ff7b5349-969d-3f8b-8476-b377b2180bd8
QCClub Séminaire de ChicoutimiChicoutimiSylvain Duboisduboissylvain07@gmail.com
QCClub Intersport de DrummondvilleDrummondvilleDavid Jacqueshttps://www.clubintersport.ca/
QCClub Smash de GatineauGatineauMarc Richardmarcping@hotmail.com
QCClub Les Géans de GranbyGranbyPatrick Laplante JRpatricklaplante@hotmail.com
QCClub Le Marsouin de l'Isle-aux-CoudresL'Isle-aux-CoudresRaymond Duchesnehttp://isle-aux-coudres.wix.com/club-le-marsouin
QCClub Réflexe-LavalLavalJulien Lehégarahttp://www.clubreflexe.com/
QCClub de LongueuilLongueuilJean-François Bolduchttp://clubttl.ca/
QCClub Ping CréationMontréalAlain Bourbonnaishttp://www.pingcreation.com/
QCClub MaisonneuveMontréalAndré Caronhttps://clubmaisonneuve.ca/
QCAcadémie de tennis de table Ly (LYTTA)MontréalDavid Lyhttps://lytta.org/
QCClub de Tennis de Table St-LaurentMontréalGeorges Hannahhttps://clubdettsl.wixsite.com/website
QCClub PrestigeMontréalThierry Verviershttp://www.clubprestige.ca
QCClub Hautes-LaurentidesNominingueRobert Chénierrobertchenier0@gmail.com
QCClub Chops de QuébecQuébecOlivier Gutierrezhttp://www.clubchops.ca/
QCClub TOPS de RepentignyRepentignyAlexandre Tremblayhttps://www.clubtops.ca
QCClub de Rouyn-NorandaRouyn-NorandaPascal Lemercierhttps://www.tennisdetablern.com/
QCClub d'Excellence de l'EstrieSherbrookeJulie Chapadosjchapados@lemieuxbedard.com
QCClub Smash de St-EustacheSt-EustacheSylvain Landryhttp://www.clubsmash.ca/
QCClub de St-FabienSt-FabienGuylaine Bélangerhttp://echodesmontagneslavoie.csphares.qc.ca/
QCClub Ping-O-MaxTrois-RivièresMartin Marcottehttp://ping-o-max.com/
QCClub Le Blast de Val-d'OrVal-d'OrÉric Lévesquehttp://www.sabsoft.ca/cttvd/
SKNorth Battleford TTCNorth BattlefordDave Martintabletennisnb@gmail.com
SKJuniper Housing TTCSaskatoon Leon Wu leonwuu@outlook.com
YKDawson clubRobert Service schoolicee@northwestel.net
YKWhitehorse ClubWhitehorse Elementary school Kevin Murphythemurf@northwestel.net