Updated: 15 June 2022
Mise à jour: 15 juin 2022
Province/Territ.ClubCity-VilleContactEmail-Courriel
ABAlberta Juniors Table Tennis ClubEdmontonHelen Qihelen.yqqi@gmail.com
ABAlberta Table Tennis Junior Hopes ClubEdmontonWenmiao Xuedmontontabletennisjuniorhope@gmail.com
ABBow River Table Tennis ClubCalgaryXiang Guixgui42@hotmail.com
ABCalgary Junior Table Tennis AssociationCalgaryHope XingCalgaryJTTA@gmail.com
ABCalgary United Sports Table Tennis AssociationCalgaryJoseph Chancustta@hotmail.com
ABCalgary United Sports Table Tennis AssociationCalgaryKim Lawcustta@hotmail.com
ABCyclone Table Tennis ClubEdmontonLinda Lintabletennisclubcyclone@gmail.com
ABEdmonton Chinese Multi-Cultural Centre ClubEdmontonLai Chu Konglaichukong@gmail.com
ABEdmonton Connection Multi-Sport CentreEdmontonMatthew ChanMchanlpn@gmail.com
ABEdmonton Korean Table Tennis AssociationEdmontonSteven Parksteven.park@shaw.ca
ABEdmonton Nikola Tesla Table Tennis ClubEdmontonDejan Misovicdejanmisovic@hotmail.com
ABEdmonton Table Tennis ClubEdmontonJudy Ellefsonellefsonjudy@gmail.com
ABEdmonton Table Tennis ClubEdmontonJudy Ellefsonedmontontt@gmail.com
ABFort McMurray Table Tennis ClubFort McMurrayHandy Sutantomarinmq@gmail.com
ABFort McMurray Table Tennis ClubFort McMurrayMelvin Marinfmttclub@gmail.com
ABGeng's Table Tennis AssociationCalgaryLi Juan Genglijuangeng@yahoo.com
ABGrande Prairie Table Tennis ClubGrande Prairie Ronila Lanada gatz143@yahool.com
ABLethbridge Table Tennis ClubLethbridgeJerry Mikusekinfo@wearpoints.com
ABMontero Pallares (Individual Membership)EdmontonMontero Pallaresmonteropallares@gmail.com
ABPaddleroom Pickball and Table Tennis ClubEdmontonVinh Ngovngo1024@live.com
ABPeoples Table Tennis ClubCalgaryLawrance Kofitpong@telus.net
ABRed Deer Table Tennis AssociationRed DeerYongjie Wangyongjie_2121@hotmail.com
BCBonsor Seniors Table Tennis ClubBurnabyMarta Nyldmartanyld@gmail.com
BCGreater Vancouver Ping Pong SocietyBurnabyHelen Wuhelenwugvpps@hotmail.com
BCGreater Vancouvr Table Tennis AssociationBurnaby gvanttclub@gmail.com
BCCampbell River Community CenterCampbell RiverLinda Kubinec
BCChemainus Seniors Drop-in CenterChemainusWalter Wachs
BCCouquitlam Seniors Table Tennis ClubCoqquitlamTiko Kameda
BCCourtenay  Evergreen Club 55+CourtenayLouis Sevensonlouisedragonrider@gamil.com
BCCumberland Tabe Tennis ClubCumberlandAdam Kuzma adamkuzma39@gmail.com
BCDuncan Table Tennis ClubDuncanFrank Enns
BCKelowna Seniors Table Tennis ClubKelownaPeter Huangrsac@telus.net 
BCWestshore Table Tennis ClubLangfordAndreas David  www.westshoretabletennis.ca
BCMaple Ridge Senior Table Tennis Club Age 55+Maple Ridge front desk
BCNanaimo  Table Tennis ClubNanaimoCharlie Zhang
BCNanaimo Seniors Table Tennis ClubNanaimoDan Fordforddan99@gamil.com
BCNorth Shore Table Tennis ClubNorth VancouverLuba nsttc@sha.ca
BCPitt Meadows Seniors Activity Centre Age 55+Pitt Meadowsfront desk
BCSunshime Table Tennis ClubPort Alberni
BCNorth B.C. Table Tennis ClubPrince GeorgeMr  Akhtardakhtard786@gamil.com
BCPrince George Table Tennis ClubPrince GeorgeGreg Watsonpgtabletennisclubgmail.com
BCBridgeport Sports ClubRichmondJoyce Wangbridgeportsportsclub@gmail.com
BCCanada Int'l Table Tennis InstituteRichmondJoyce Wang
BCCanada International Table Tennis InstituteRichmondJoyce Wangbcjoycewang@hotmail.com
BCRichmond Olympic OvalRichmondfront desk
BCShoal CentreSidney Terry Freitagterryncarl@telus.net
BCCloverdale Table Tennis ClubSurreyFrancois Caron
BCGuildford Recreation Center Age 55+Surreyfront desk
BCNewton Community Centre Age 55+Surreyfront desk
BCDunbar Community Centre Age 55+Vancouverfront desk
BCKillarney Table Tennis ClubVancouverfront desk
BCRound House Community CenterVancouverDiana Vanderbeen
BCUBC Thunderbirds Table Tennis Sport ClubVancouverVincent Liutabletennis.sc.ubc.ca
BCVancouver Table Tennus ClubVancouverJoe Law
BCCedar Hill Recreation CentreVictoriafront desk
BCHenderson Recreational CenterVictoriafront desk
BCLes Passmore Seniors CentreVictoriaSue McCauley 
BCMonterey Centre Table Tennis ClubVictoriafront desk 
BCVancouer Island Tale Tennis AssociationVictoriawww.vitta.ca
MBCarman Seniors Table Tennis ClubCarmanBob Kowalchukcosmo@mymts.net
MBGrosse Isle Table Tennis ClubGrosse IsleGreg Johnsongregrjohnson@gmail.com
MBGrosse Isle Table Tennis ClubGrosse IsleRaul Bernalesraulbernales@yahoo.com
MBLa Broquerie Table Tennis ClubLa BroquerieIan Dickeylsprograms@rmlabroquerie.ca
MBMorden Access Event CentreMordenStephanie Duecksdueck@mymorden.ca
MBMorden Table Tennis ClubMordenDavid Charrierredmcharr@mymts.net
MBThompson Table Tennis ClubThompsonCarol Taylorctaylor@thompson.ca
MBFrontier School Division ClubsVariousBrian McMillanbrian.mcmillan@fsdnet.ca
MBChamplain Table Tennis ClubWinnipegShawn Vincent tabletennis@champlaincc.ca
MBFilipino Seniors Group of Winnipeg WinnipegAida Madridejoaidachampagne12@gmail.com
MBMTTA: 1WinnipegRon Edwardstable.tennis@sportmanitoba.ca  
MBMTTA: 2WinnipegRon Edwardsmtta.coach@sportmanitoba.ca
MBPrairie Badminton CentreWinnipegRyan Giesbrechtrgiesbrecht@prairiebadminton.ca
MBPrairie Badminton CentreWinnipegJustin Friesenjfriesen@prairiebadminton.ca
MBSouth Winnipeg Community Centre TT ClubWinnipegParamjit Shahiparamjitshahi@gmail.com
MBWinnipeg Filipino Ping Pong GroupWinnipegEric Hernandez lorderic63@gmail.com
MBWinnipeg Filipino Ping Pong GroupWinnipegIrwin Raymundoirwinraymundo@gmail.com
MBWinnipeg Indo-Chinese ClubWinnipegSim Leesimsounglee@yahoo.ca
MBWinnipeg Table Tennis Training CentreWinnipegTerry Zhangterryzhang8905139@hotmail.com
MBWinnipeg Table Tennis Training CentreWinnipegPoyz Riankamensakulpoyz.riankas@gmail.com
MBWinnipeg Table Tennis Training CentreWinnipegPoyz Riankamensakulwinnipegtabletennis@gmail.com
MBAlonsa Table Tennis ClubAlonsaFrank Chen/ R. Gordon
NBCCTT - Chaleur Club Tennis de TableBathurstAllain Maltais allainmaltais31@gmail.com
NBTTF - Table Tennis Fredericton FrederictonYoussef El-Khourytabletennisfredericton@gmail.com
NBGMTTC - Greater Moncton Table Tennis ClubMonctonNeil Cabangangan monctonttc@gmail.com
NBSJTT - Saint John Table Tennis Saint JohnVirgílio Santos virgilio.v.santos@gmail.com 
NLCBN Club - Carbonear High SchoolCarbonearBarry Hickspresident@nltta.com
NLHappy Valley-Goose Bay Club, Central Labrador YMCAHappy Valley-Goose BayNeko ButtLab_rep@nltta.com
NLParadise club - Paradise Rec complexParadiseMerv Greenham vp-technical@nltta.com
NLDorset Collegiate ClubPelley’s IslandMark Warren MarkWarren1@nlesd.ca
NLClarenville club - Riverside Elementary schoolShoal HarbourJamie Hibbsjhibbs14@hotmail.com
NLSpringdale Club - Indian River HighSpringdaleDenise Simmsjdsimms@eastlink.ca
NL Westerb Club, Pasadena rec centerPasadenaEric Cranfordwestern_rep@nltta.com
NSHalifax TTC - Full Gospel ChurchBedfordVincent Pothierhalifaxtabletennisclub@gmail.com
NSCanning TTC - Northeast Kings Education CentreCanningSteph Craanannapolisvalleytabletennis@gmail.com
NSAuburn TTC - Auburn Drive High SchoolCole HarbourErica Ansericaans81@gmail.com
NSCole Harbour Table Tennis ClubCole HarbourJohn Macphersonjsmacpherson@hotmail.com
NSDartmouth Table Tennis ClubCole HarbourAl Martellmartelltt@ns.sympatico.ca
NSInverness TTC - Inverness Centre for Education/AcademyInvernessPeter Goosenspeter.goosens@srce.ca
NSMiddle Musquodoboit TTC - Musquodoboit Rural HSMiddle MusquodoboitJoe Fisherjoefisher774@gmail.com
NTFort Simpson Table Tennis ClubFort SimpsonVal Gendron, vgendron@ddec.ca 
NTHay River Table Tennis ClubHay RiverConner Ivanko-McKayconner.mckay-ivanko@csftno.com 
NTCalvary Church Table Tennis ClubYellowknifeVincent Tamvicentyytam@gmail.com
NTYellowknife Table Tennis ClubYellowknifeNittin Gohilnittingohil@gmail.com 
NTFort Providence Table Tennis ClubFort ProvidenceThorsten Gohlthor@tabletennisnorth.ca
ONTHREE10 TABLE TENNIS CLUBBurlingtonRaymond Zhangthree10ttc@gmail.com
ONTT ZOOMERS KINGSTONKingstonChuck Dennisttzoomerskingston@gmail.com
ONTOPSPIN TABLE TENNIS CLUB OF KITCHENER-WATERLOOKitchenerAttila Mosonyiattila.mosonyi@ontariotabletennis.com
ONLONDON SPORT CENTER-TABLE TENNIS CLUB INCLondonMilos Jeskomilos@bsttrading.com
ONCANADIAN COMMUNITY TABLE TENNIS ASSOCIATIONMarkhamStanley Hustanleyhu@mail.com
ONCANADIAN COMMUNITY TABLE TENNIS ASSOCIATIONMarkhamHarvey Fungharveycctta@gmail.com
ONMY TABLE TENNIS CLUB – MARKHAMMarkhamRays Chiurays@mytabletennisclub.ca
ONBATTS ATHLETIC INCMississaugaRaghu Kondatasularaghu@battsathletic.com
ONCANADIAN ELITE TABLE TENNIS TRAINING CENTREMississaugaY.Q. Luomississaugaelitettc@gmail.com
ONCANADIAN ELITE TABLE TENNIS TRAINING CENTREMississaugaY.Q. Luoy.q.luo@hotmail.com
ONMY TABLE TENNIS CLUB – MISSISSAUGAMississaugaRays Chiurays@mytabletennisclub.ca
ONJF TABLE TENNIS CLUBNewmarketJianfei SunJftabletennisclub@gmail.com
ONTRIPLE 8 TABLE TENNIS ACADEMYOakvilleDan Calderarotriple8tta@gmail.com
ONGENG TABLE TENNIS ACADEMYOttawaHoratio Pinteahoratiopintea@yahoo.com
ONOTTAWA PARA TABLE TENNIS CLUBOttawaZhu Xiaoyangzhuxyzxyz@yahoo.ca
ONOTTAWA TABLE TENNIS CLUBOttawaSteve Lambruschiniclub@ottc.ca
ONMEDEXScarboroughHui Huangmaytong2012@gmail.com
ONSUNNY CULTURE & SPORTS CENTERScarboroughZiona Zhouziona.zhou@gmail.com
ONTHE TRUE NORTH TABLE TENNIS CENTERScarboroughHongtao Chen, Eugene Wangtruenorthtabletennis@hotmail.com
ONSUDBURY SMASHERS TABLE TENNIS CLUBSudburyCraig Morisonsudburysmashers@personainternet.com
ONSUDBURY SMASHERS TABLE TENNIS CLUBSudburyLi, Garygaryli57@gmail.com
ONGTTC ACADEMYTorontoGrace Zhanggttcacademy@yahoo.com
ONMY TABLE TENNIS CLUB – WATERLOOWaterlooJames Lumagiclogiclu@gmail.com
ONMY TABLE TENNIS CLUB – WATERLOOWaterlooLinda CHENinfo3@mytabletennisclub.ca
PECharlottetown ClubCharlottetownTodd Gregorytodd.gregory@rbc.com
PEMiscouche ClubMiscoucheBob Bryantbobjudy.bryant@gmail.com
PEMontague school ClubMontaguePhys Ed teacherNONE
PEStratford Table Tennis Club StratfordJun Liang  xxliangjun76@icloud.com  xx
QCClub d'AlmaAlmahttps://www.facebook.com/cttalma/
QCClub de BouchervilleBouchervilleÉcole secondaire De Mortagnehttps://www.facebook.com/clubdetennisdetable.boucherville
QCClub de BrossardBrossardBoîte postale 50503, CSP Carrefour Pelletierhttps://www.brossard.ca/notice?id=h::ff7b5349-969d-3f8b-8476-b377b2180bd8
QCClub Les Pongistes d'UngavaChibougamau129, 4e Avenuehttps://www.ville.chibougamau.qc.ca/organisation/consultation/F06855CF-1B9A-4AD3-8018-8F76A3093F00
QCSéminaire de ChicoutimiChicoutimiSéminaire de Chicoutimihttp://
QCClub Intersport de DrummondvilleDrummondvilleDrummondville Olympiquehttps://www.clubintersport.ca/
QCClub Smash de GatineauGatineau 25, rue St-Arthurhttp://
QCClub Les Géans de GranbyGranbyÉcole Avé-Maria 475, rue St-Vincenthttps://www.facebook.com/pages/category/Amateur-Sports-Team/Les-G%C3%A9ants-de-Granby-59940951068/
QCClub Le Marsouin de l'Isle-aux-CoudresL'Isle-aux-Coudres1026, chemin des Coudriershttp://isle-aux-coudres.wix.com/club-le-marsouin
QCClub Réflexe-LavalLavalCollège Letendrehttp://www.clubreflexe.com/
QCClub de LongueuilLongueuilCentre Sportif Édouard-Montpetithttp://clubttl.ca/
QCAcadémie de tennis de table Ly (LYTTA)Montréal 2021 rue Lapierrehttps://lytta.org/
QCClub de Tennis de Table St-LaurentMontréal2385 Boulevard Thimenshttps://clubdettsl.wixsite.com/website
QCClub MaisonneuveMontréal6200 Avenue Pierre-De Coubertinhttps://clubmaisonneuve.ca/
QCClub Père-MarquetteMontréal1600 Rue de Drucourthttp://
QCClub Ping CréationMontréal2T4, 6950 16e Avenuehttp://www.pingcreation.com/
QCClub PrestigeMontréalComplexe Sportif Claude-Robillardhttp://www.clubprestige.ca
QCClub Hautes-LaurentidesNominingue332 chemin des Cyprèshttp://
QCClub Chops de QuébecQuébechttp://www.clubchops.ca/
QCClub TOPS de RepentignyRepentignyCentre Récréatif de Repentignyhttps://www.clubtops.ca
QCClub de Rouyn-NorandaRouyn-NorandaÉcole D'Iberville de Rouyn-Norandahttps://www.tennisdetablern.com/
QCClub d'Excellence de l'EstrieSherbrookehttps://www.facebook.com/reversetcoupdroit/
QCClub Smash de St-EustacheSt-EustacheComplexe Multisport Saint-Eustachehttp://www.clubsmash.ca/
QCClub de St-FabienSt-FabienÉcole l’Écho-des-Montagneshttp://echodesmontagneslavoie.csphares.qc.ca/
QCClub Ping-O-MaxTrois-RivièresComplexe sportif Alphonse-Desjardinshttp://ping-o-max.com/
QCClub Le Blast de Val-d'OrVal-d'OrCentre Multisports Fournierhttp://www.sabsoft.ca/cttvd/
SKBorden School TTCBorden Nicole Kaufmannnicole.kaufmann@spiritsd.ca
SKEstevan Comprehensive School TTCEstevanLindsay Collinslindsay.collins@secpsd.ca
SKFort Qu'appelle Family TTCFort Qu'Appelle Ian Muirheadiantmuirhead@gmail.com
SKFrontier TTCFrontier Mark Rawling markrawlingo@hotmail.com
SKGlaslyn Jets TTCGlaslynKandace Pylypowkandace.pylypow@nwsd.ca
SKE.S Laird Middle School LloydminsterAustin Dyeraustin.dyer@lpsd.ca
SKFather Gorman Community School TTCLloydminsterQuinton Steinleyqsteinley@lcsd.ca
SKSt Joseph Elementary TTCLloydminsterBraden Nielsenbnielsen@lcsd.ca
SKSt Mary's Elementary School TTCLloydminsterMark Noble mnoble@lcsd.ca
SKEcole St Thomas Elementary TTCLloydminster Anthony Bender abender@lcsd.ca
SKNorth Battleford TTCNorth BattlefordDave Martintabletennisnb@gmail.com
SKRegina TTCReginaEd Hungregina.tabletennis@sasktel.net
SKCross Court Badminton Regina Frank GaudetReginaracquet@outlook.com
SKLakeside TTCRegina Beach Mike Garbowiczlakesidettsask@gmail.com
SKNutana Park TTCSaskatoonGeorge Ennsgejt@sasktel.net
SKSaskatoon TTCSaskatoonRon Stylesr.s.styles@sasktel.net
SKU of S TTCSaskatoonRoger Moskalukeroger.moskaluke@usask.ca
SKJuniper Housing TTCSaskatoon Leon Wu leonwuu@outlook.com
SKStoughton School TTCStoughtonDerek Mercerdgmercer2010@live.ca
YKDawson Table Tennis ClubRobert Service schoolicee@northwestel.net
YKWhitehorse Table Tennis ClubWhitehorse Elementary school Kevin Murphythemurf@northwestel.net