Here is the list of players who have responded positively to the invitation to participate at the Selection Tournament for the 2020 World Team Championships. This event will be held January 10, 2020 in Mississauga, Ontario.

Marko Medjugorac QC
Jeremy Hazin ON
Matthew Lehmann MB
Terence Yeung ON
Hongtao Chen ON
Edward Ly QC
Tommy Xu QC

Sophie Gauthier QC
Joyce Xu ON
Ivy Liao BC
Kelly Fei Zhao ON
Isabelle Xiong BC
May Tong ON
Benita Zhou BC