Following is the 2022 Canadian ParaTT National Team list:

Voici la liste de l’équipe nationale canadienne ParaTT 2022 :

Stephanie Chan BC 7
Steve Dunn NS 3
Syed Asad Hussain ON 9
Peter Isherwood BC 2
Ian Kent NS 8
Muhammed Mudassar ON 5
Asad Murtaza ON 3
Martin Pelletier QC 9
Gabriel Seguin QC 6
Mohsin Watto0 ON 4
Matthias Yeh ON 10

The list will be adjusted for 2023 based on the results at the Canadian ParaTT Championships to be held in Mississauga on 29-30 October 2022.

La liste sera ajustée pour 2023 en fonction des résultats des Championnats canadiens ParaTT qui se tiendront à Mississauga les 29 et 30 octobre 2022.