Start DateEnd DateTournament/EventCity/TownTerritory (Club, Centre, etc.)Contact email
116-Jan-2421-Jan-24TT4ALL & Table Tennis FestivalFort ProvidenceNTTT North Territorial Training Centreinfo@tabletennisnorth.ca
220-Jan-2420-Jan-24The Forks Table Tennis For AllWinnipegMBForks Markettable.tennis@sportmanitoba.ca
327-Jan-2427-Jan-24Moncton Open + TT4ALLMonctonNBGreater Moncton Table Tennis Clubvirgilio.v.santos@gmail.com 
427-Jan-2427-Jan-24TT4ALL & Table Tennis FestivalYellowknifeNTWilliam McDonald Schoolinfo@tabletennisnorth.ca
531-Jan-2431-Jan-24Sport for All - girls/ women onlyTignishPETignish community, centrenajam.chishti@hotmail.com
63-Feb-244-Feb-24Open de Laval 2024 + TT4ALLLavalQCCollège Letendreclubreflexe@gmail.com
79-Feb-2411-Feb-24Fort Providence TT4ALLFort ProvidenceNTTT North Territorial Training Centreinfo@tabletennisnorth.ca
811-Feb-2411-Feb-24Mississauga Championship + TT4ALLMississaugaONMy TTCotta@ontariotabletennis.com
917-Feb-2418-Feb-24Circuit Québécois 5 + TT4ALLSt-LéonardQCÉcole St-Exupéryinfo@tennisdetable.ca
1017-Feb-2417-Feb-24Regional PEI Open + TT4ALLCharlottetownPESports PEI Royalty Centrenajam.chishti@hotmail.com
1117-Feb-2417-Feb-24Yellowknife TT4ALL YellowknifeNTWilliam MacDonald Schoolinfo@tabletennisnorth.ca
1222-Feb-2422-Feb-24Sports 4 All, Philipeno communityMiscouchePEMiscouche community centrenajam.chishti@hotmail.com
1323-Feb-2425-Feb-24TT4ALL & Table Tennis FestivalNorman WellsNTHay River Community Centreinfo@tabletennisnorth.ca
1423-Feb-2423-Feb-24TopSpin Kitchener Open + TT4ALLKitchenerONTopSpin Kitchnerotta@ontariotabletennis.com
1524-Feb-2424-Feb-24Sudbury Resolution Open + TT4ALLSudburyONSudbury Smashersotta@ontariotabletennis.com
1624-Feb-2424-Feb-24SK Table Tennis For All (1)SaskatoonSKSaskatoon TTClubinfo@ttsask.ca
1725-Feb-2425-Feb-24Saint John Open + TT4ALLSaint JohnNBSaint John Table Tennis Clubvirgilio.v.santos@gmail.com 
1829-Feb-241-Mar-24Table Tennis Fun Game for newcomersRichmondBCBridgeport Sports Clubbcttatournament@gmail.com
191-Mar-246-Mar-24TT4ALL & Table Tennis FestivalInuvikNTMidnight Sun Recreation Complexinfo@tabletennisnorth.ca
202-Mar-243-Mar-24OTTC March "Welcome to TT Tournament"OttawaONOttawa Table Tennis Clubsteve@ottc.ca
213-Mar-243-Mar-24Markham Table Tennis For AllMarkhamONCCTTA otta@ontariotabletennis.com
223-Mar-243-Mar-24My TTC March Challenge + TT4ALLMississaugaONMy TTCotta@ontariotabletennis.com
235-Mar-249-Mar-24Jeux du Québec 2024 + TT4ALLSherbrookeQCÉcole du Trioletinfo@tennisdetable.ca
247-Mar-248-Mar-24Iqaluit TT4ALLIqaluitNUInuksuk High Schoolcoachcsaba@hotmail.com
259-Mar-249-Mar-24Saskatchewan Closed + TT4ALL (2)SaskatoonSKSaskatoon TTClubinfo@ttsask.ca
2610-Mar-2410-Mar-24Prairie Table Tennis Cup + TT4ALLWinnipegMBPrairie Badminton table.tennis@sportmanitoba.ca
2710-Mar-2410-Mar-24Oakville CTTA Open + TT4ALLOakvilleONOakvilleotta@ontariotabletennis.com
2816-Mar-2417-Mar-24Camp Junior + TT4ALLSt-LéonardQCÉcole St-Exupéryinfo@tennisdetable.ca
2917-Mar-2417-Mar-24Kingston OpenBramptonONBATT / TBCotta@ontariotabletennis.com
3020-Mar-2424-Mar-24TT4ALL & Table Tennis FestivalBehchokoNTKǫ Gocho Sportsplex Centreinfo@tabletennisnorth.ca
3121-Mar-2422-Mar-24Introduction to Table Tennis GamesVancouverBCVancouver Table tennis Clubbcttatournament@gmail.com
3222-Mar-2422-Mar-24TopSpin Kitchener Open + TT4ALLKitchenerONTopSpin Kitchenerotta@ontariotabletennis.com
3323-Mar-2423-Mar-24BATT February Challenge + TT4ALLBurlingtonONBATTotta@ontariotabletennis.com
3429-Mar-2430-Mar-24Big Bang 2024 + TT4ALLSt-LéonardQCÉcole St-Exupéryinfo@tennisdetable.ca
3530-Mar-2430-Mar-24TT4ALL & Table Tennis FestivalHay RiverNTMackenzie Mountain Schoolinfo@tabletennisnorth.ca
3630-Mar-2430-Mar-24Provincial Championship/TT4All ParadiseNLParadise Rotary Youth Community Ctrpresident@nltta.com
376-Apr-247-Apr-24Open Scolaire + TT4ALLBouchervilleQCÉcole De Mortagnemigueruz@hotmail.com
3813-Apr-2414-Apr-24OTTC April "Welcome to TT Tournament"OttawaONOttawa Table Tennis Clubsteve@ottc.ca
3920-Apr-2421-Apr-24Trois-Rivières Open + TT4ALLTrois-RivièresQCCAPS de l'UQTRmartin@tennisdetable.ca
4027-Apr-2428-Apr-24Circuit Québécois 3 + TT4ALLSt-LéonardQCÉcole St-Exupéryinfo@tennisdetable.ca
4111-May-2412-May-24OTTC MAy "Welcome to TT Tournament"OttawaONOttawa Table Tennis Clubsteve@ottc.ca